Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster logo

Mental Health at McMaster

McMaster Okanagan Office of Health & Well-being

McMaster Okanagan Team

You can reach us by our general email


Lynn Armstrong

  • Administrator, McMaster Okanagan Committee and administrative projects
  • Member of the AFMC Okanagan Charter Collaborative
  • Member of the McMaster Healthy Workplace Committee

Dr. Catharine Munn

  • Advisor to the Provost and Vice-President (Academic), Special Projects (Mental Health)
  • Lead, McMaster Okanagan Mental Health Division
  • Assistant Dean, Resident Affairs, Postgraduate Medical Education (PGME)
  • Lead, Professor Hippo-on-Campus Student Mental Health Education Program
  • Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences

Research Team

Administration & Communications Team